Japan’s favourite metal idol band BABYMETAL has already taken the world by storm, and will be releasing their latest album, titled “METAL RESISTANCE“, on the 1 April 2016 simultaneously around the world and in Japan.

An announcement on the band’s official website reveals a cryptic banner stating that “All will be revealed on FOX DAY“, which is confirmed to be referring to what is actually the same day as April Fools’ Day. The post included the full setlist of the album itself, which we reproduce below here as follows:

1. Road of Resistance
3. Awadama Fever
4. YAVA!
5. Amore
6. Meta Taro
7. From Dusk Till Dawn
8. GJ!
9. Sis. Anger
10. No Rain, No Rainbow
11. Tales of The Destinies
12. THE ONE – English ver. –

Immediately one day after the release, BABYMETAL will be embarking on their WORLD TOUR 2016 with the first stop to be held at the SSE Arena Wembley London on the 2nd of April, 2016. The concert tour will culminate with a stunning finish at its final stop with the trio performing at the prestigious TOKYO DOME for their first time.

2016 is certainly gearing up to be a smashing year for BABYMETAL and fans will have much to look forward to! Stay tuned for more updates!

Source: Official BABYMETAL Website, Kerrang! Weekly Rock Magazine

One thought on “You Can’t Resist BABYMETAL’s New “METAL RESISTANCE” Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s